Postnatal Group by PBB

Share your birth story

Tuesday 30th June, 10-11am

'Whats in a Nappy' and other toilet habits

Tuesday 7th July, 10-11am

Safer Sleeping

Tuesday 14th July, 10-11am

Activities to Stimulate your baby's brain

With Clare Guest Speaker from Oliiki

Tuesday 21st July, 10-11am

Newborn Health

With Suzelie Guest Speaker, Health Visitor

Tuesday 28th July, 10-11am

Nutrition for a New Mum

With Sofie Guest Speaker from Sofies Fresh Food

Tuesday 4th August, 10-11am

Staying positive (on very little sleep)

Tuesday 11th August, 10-11am

First Aid at Home

Tuesday 18th August, 10-11am

Stories and the Library

Tuesday 15th August, 10-11am

Postnatal Recovery

Tuesday 1st September, 10-11am

Parenting 101

Tuesday 8th September, 10-11am

Thinking about returning to work

Tuesday 15th Septembert, 10-11am

Join Us
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now